Application Closed

Application Deadline

For all applicants [U.S. Citizens or International]:  February 28

Applications for this year are closed.



Fill out my online form.


Acceptance to the Advanced Inquiry Program

Candidate screening will begin on February 28. Applicants will be notified about their recommendation for admission to the program by April 15.

Note: Your admittance to the Graduate School is not final until you receive the official letter from the Graduate School.

Contacts

The Chicago Zoological Society--Brookfield Zoo

Agnes Kovacs
e-mail: agnes.kovacs@czs.org
T: 708-688-8223

Cincinnati Zoo & Botanical Garden

Scott Wingate
e-mail: scott.wingate@cincinnatizoo.org
T: 513-475-6133

Cleveland Metropark Zoo

Katie Corr
e-mail:krc@clevelandmetroparks.com
T: 216-661-6500 ext.4470

Denver Zoo

Molly Maloy
e-mail:mmaloy@denverzoo.org
T: 720-337-1640

Phoenix Zoo

Ruth Allard
e-mail:rallard@thephxzoo.com
T: 602-286-3847

San Diego Zoo Global

Robin Keith
e-mail:rkeith@sandiegozoo.org
T: 760-747-8702, ext. 5764

Wildlife Conservation Society/Bronx Zoo

Joanna Cagan
e-mail: jcagan@wcs.org
T: 718-741-1683

Woodland Park Zoo

Katie Remine
e-mail: katie.remine@zoo.org
T: 206-548-2581

Project Dragonfly, Miami University

Connie Malone
e-mail: malonecm@miamioh.edu
T: 513-529-5103